主頁 / 關於我們
關於我們

龍島創立於1976年,憑藉超過30年的經驗奠定了香港優質食物品牌的地位。我們擅長精製高級朱古力、蛋糕、禮物籃及烘焙產品。龍島美食店選址於主要的商業中心及大型商場,方便客人選購。

朱古力

我們的朱古力及蛋糕大師選用最優質的比利時朱古力及食材,精心手造出每件甜品給我們尊貴的客人。龍島食品實為送禮或自我品嚐的首選。

蛋糕

龍島皇牌產品朱古力蛋糕及芝士蛋糕用最優質的食材每天新鮮製作。我們提供超過20款芝士蛋糕,各有特色的傳統配,並備有多款尺寸,讓您能予人分享或自我品嚐。

商業禮品

一份以您心意度身訂造獨的龍島朱古力,加上 貴公司商標的精美包裝,定能為您的尊貴客戶留下深刻印象。我們富有經驗的團隊亦樂意提供專業意見,助您選購符合您要求又稱心的禮品。




公司名稱: 龍島食品有限公司
地址: 香港仔黃竹坑道29號維他大廈A座20樓
服務熱線:(852)2922 7055
傳真: (852)2796 0622

Home / About Us
About Us

Established in 1976, Lucullus Gourmet Shop has been a renowned luxury brand in Hong Kong for over three decades. Our premium grade chocolates, cakes, hampers and bakery products are available at all of our gourmet shops, which are conveniently located in the city's key commercial and shopping areas. Offering both exquisite products and professional staff, Lucullus ensures that every visit to our stores is experiences worthy of reminiscing.

Chocolate:

Lucullus Gourmet Shop only selects the highest quality Belgium chocolates and ingredients, hand-make all pieces to become ideal for coveted gifts as well as for personal enjoyment. Each piece chocolate is unique, fresh and smooth.

Cake:

Lucullus Gourmet Shop’s hero product Truffle Cakes and Deluxe Cheese Cakes were using high quality ingredients made fresh every day. We produce approximately 20 varieties of cheesecake based on proprietary recipes, with wide variety cake size for you to share or self enjoyment.

Corporate Gift Service:

Lucullus Gourmet Shop also offers personalization services, such as by imprinting company logos and your unique message onto products.




Company Name: Lucullus Food & Wines Co., Ltd.
Address: 20/F, Block A, Vita Tower, 29 Wong Chuk Hang Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong
Lucullus Customer Service Hotline:(852)2922 7055
Fax: (852)2796 0622